COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Fri 11th Feb 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Rossendale Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1026 £855 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 21st Feb 2022 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
895 £1074 £895 MORE
Tue 22nd Feb 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Wed 23rd Feb 2022 - Rossendale Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1026 £855 MORE
Fri 25th Feb 2022 - Basingstoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1194 £995 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1314 £1095 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1260 £1050 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1314 £1095 MORE
Mon 7th Mar 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Wed 9th Mar 2022 - Rossendale Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1026 £855 MORE
Fri 11th Mar 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 14th Mar 2022 - Rossendale Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1026 £855 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1260 £1050 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1314 £1095 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Tue 22nd Mar 2022 - Wokingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - Bathgate Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1260 £1050 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Slinger Signaller CPCS A40
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2-4 Days
  • Max Class Size 6
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £900
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Slinger Signaller CPCS A40 Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 122 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed