COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1116 £930 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - Corby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1196 £997 MORE
Fri 19th Aug 2022 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £343 £286 MORE
Thu 1st Sep 2022 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 MORE
Wed 21st Sep 2022 - Corby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1068 £890 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £930 £775 MORE
Thu 29th Sep 2022 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £930 £775 MORE
Wed 19th Oct 2022 - Corby Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1068 £890 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Ride on Road Roller
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 6
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Ride on Road Roller Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 136 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed