COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Chippenham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2154 £1795 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Redditch Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1740 £1450 SELECT
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Redditch Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £1740 £1450 SELECT
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Wed 1st Dec 2021 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Corby Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £420 £350 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Excavator 360
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses
Excavator 360
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 10 Days
  • Max Class Size 4
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Excavator 360 Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 105 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed