COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1296 £1080 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1296 £1080 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Biggleswade Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1296 £1080 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Godstone Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Middlesbrough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £954 £795 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
1 £1170 £975 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £1170 £975 SELECT
Mon 31st May 2021 - Iver Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
2 £1404 £1170 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Appointed Person Lifting Operations CPCS A61
Part of our Plant Training range of training courses
Appointed Person Lifting Operations CPCS A61
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2-4 Days
  • Max Class Size 8
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Appointed Person Lifting Operations CPCS A61 Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 100 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed