OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £90 £75 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Ormskirk Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 15th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Heywood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Vehicle Banksman
Part of our NPORS range of training courses
Vehicle Banksman
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1-5 Days
  • Max Class Size 6
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Vehicle Banksman Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 85 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed