OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7140 £5950 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7140 £5950 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £6600 £5500 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7140 £5950 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7140 £5950 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - South Kensington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7500 £6250 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7140 £5950 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £7140 £5950 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £6600 £5500 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £6600 £5500 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £6600 £5500 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety
Part of our NEBOSH range of training courses
NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 15 days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £5000
  • 5 - 6 persons £5000
  • 7 - 8 persons £5000
  • 9 - 10 persons £5000
  • 11 - 12 persons £5000
  • Group / 13+ £5000
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NEBOSH National Diploma in Occupational Health and Safety Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 103 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed