COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 31st Jan 2022 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 7th Feb 2022 - West Drayton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 14th Feb 2022 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 28th Feb 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 21st Mar 2022 - Cannock Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 28th Mar 2022 - West Drayton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Tue 3rd May 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 16th May 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 16th May 2022 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 6th Jun 2022 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Cannock Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - West Drayton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 1st Aug 2022 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Cannock Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 26th Sep 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 31st Oct 2022 - Cannock Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 7th Nov 2022 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
Mon 14th Nov 2022 - West Drayton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1074 £895 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Health and Safety
Part of our NEBOSH range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 15 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NEBOSH National Certificate in Construction Health and Safety Training Courses

Rated 4.5 / 5
*based on 131 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed