OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 3rd Jun 2019 - Hayes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £2118 £1765 SELECT
Mon 10th Jun 2019 - Camden Town Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1679 £1399 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Ascot Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1914 £1595 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1614 £1345 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1614 £1345 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Hayes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £2034 £1695 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Carpenders Park Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1380 £1150 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - West Drayton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1614 £1345 SELECT
Mon 19th Aug 2019 - Hayes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £2034 £1695 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1614 £1345 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Westminster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1614 £1345 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Hammersmith Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1806 £1505 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Basildon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £1914 £1595 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Hayes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £2034 £1695 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NEBOSH General Certificate
Part of our NEBOSH range of training courses
NEBOSH General Certificate
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £995
  • 7 - 8 persons £995
  • 9 - 10 persons £995
  • 11 - 12 persons £995
  • Group / 13+ £995
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NEBOSH General Certificate Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 214 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed