COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £1050 £875 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1859 £1549 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1668 £1390 MORE
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £2034 £1695 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1794 £1495 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Catterick Garrison Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1794 £1495 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Inverkeithing Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £1794 £1495 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1794 £1495 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Bromsgrove Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £1830 £1525 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
1 £1859 £1549 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
30 £1704 £1420 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1434 £1195 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £1614 £1345 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1794 £1495 MORE
Sat 11th Feb 2023 - Ipswich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £1320 £1100 MORE
Mon 13th Feb 2023 - Ipswich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £1320 £1100 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NEBOSH General Certificate
Part of our NEBOSH range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £995
  • 7 - 8 persons £995
  • 9 - 10 persons £995
  • 11 - 12 persons £995
  • Group / 13+ £995
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NEBOSH General Certificate Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 242 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed