COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Hayes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £2118 £1765 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £2118 £1765 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1614 £1345 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Newcastle-under-lyme Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1314 £1095 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £1379 £1149 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Catterick Garrison Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Inverkeithing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £1790 £1492 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £1194 £995 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £1800 £1500 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
5 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £1440 £1200 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £1674 £1395 SELECT
Mon 18th Jan 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 19th Apr 2021 - Catterick Garrison Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 10th May 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 17th May 2021 - Inverkeithing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Catterick Garrison Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Inverkeithing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £1794 £1495 SELECT
Sat 11th Feb 2023 - Ipswich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £1320 £1100 SELECT
Mon 13th Feb 2023 - Ipswich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £1320 £1100 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
NEBOSH General Certificate
Part of our NEBOSH range of training courses
NEBOSH General Certificate
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 5 Days
  • Max Class Size 16
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £995
  • 5 - 6 persons £995
  • 7 - 8 persons £995
  • 9 - 10 persons £995
  • 11 - 12 persons £995
  • Group / 13+ £995
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our NEBOSH General Certificate Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 227 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed