COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £245 £204 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £206 £172 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £228 £190 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £172 £143 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Chichester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Leeds Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 18th Jul 2022 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Mon 25th Jul 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Bradley Stoke Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 8th Aug 2022 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 9th Aug 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £198 £165 MORE
Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 10th Aug 2022 - Oxford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £702 £585 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 16th Aug 2022 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 18th Aug 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 31st Aug 2022 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Mon 5th Sep 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Thu 8th Sep 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 8th Sep 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £196 £163 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Wed 14th Sep 2022 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Thu 22nd Sep 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 22nd Sep 2022 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 3rd Oct 2022 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £185 £154 MORE
Wed 5th Oct 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 6th Oct 2022 - Chichester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 10th Oct 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £198 £165 MORE
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 11th Oct 2022 - Oxford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £702 £585 MORE
Thu 13th Oct 2022 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 14th Oct 2022 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Mon 17th Oct 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 20th Oct 2022 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 27th Oct 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Tue 1st Nov 2022 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 4th Nov 2022 - Wakefield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 10th Nov 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Thu 10th Nov 2022 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £186 £155 MORE
Thu 10th Nov 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Fri 11th Nov 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 14th Nov 2022 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 17th Nov 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Mon 21st Nov 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 22nd Nov 2022 - Brentwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 22nd Nov 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
12 £186 £155 MORE
Fri 25th Nov 2022 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Fri 25th Nov 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 25th Nov 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Tue 29th Nov 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 29th Nov 2022 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £204 £170 MORE
Wed 30th Nov 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £156 £130 MORE
Wed 30th Nov 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Thu 1st Dec 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 5th Dec 2022 - Workington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 5th Dec 2022 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £196 £163 MORE
Thu 8th Dec 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
Mon 12th Dec 2022 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Tue 13th Dec 2022 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £185 £154 MORE
Thu 15th Dec 2022 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £173 £144 MORE
Thu 15th Dec 2022 - London, Central Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £204 £170 MORE
Fri 16th Dec 2022 - Knowsley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
Thu 22nd Dec 2022 - West Bromwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 253 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed