COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Loanhead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Loanhead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Working Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 223 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed