COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £221 £184 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £172 £143 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £197 £164 MORE
Fri 5th Aug 2022 - Bury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 MORE
Fri 5th Aug 2022 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £197 £164 MORE
Thu 11th Aug 2022 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Fri 12th Aug 2022 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £197 £164 MORE
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 22nd Aug 2022 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £197 £164 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £192 £160 MORE
Tue 30th Aug 2022 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 253 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed