COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £149 £124 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £204 £170 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £137 £114 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £119 £99 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £137 £114 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £126 £105 SELECT
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 28th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 3rd Sep 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Strangeways Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £149 £124 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Chester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Salford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £174 £145 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Chester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Strangeways Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £149 £124 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Working Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed