COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Welwyn Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Welwyn Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Thu 30th Jul 2020 - Welwyn Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Aldgate Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Welwyn Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £252 £210 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Cricklewood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £252 £210 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Basildon Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Welwyn Garden City Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - East Ham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 11th Dec 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £252 £210 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Working Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 226 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed