COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £179 £149 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £174 £145 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Southam Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £191 £159 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 31st May 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £191 £159 SELECT
Fri 4th Jun 2021 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 7th Jun 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £198 £165 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £191 £159 SELECT
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 21st Jun 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 30th Jun 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 14th Jul 2021 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 26th Jul 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 - Southam Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 7th Sep 2021 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £216 £180 SELECT
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Thu 11th Nov 2021 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £192 £160 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £191 £159 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £132 £110 SELECT
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £216 £180 SELECT
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £191 £159 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Working Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 229 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed