COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Barnsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 12th Nov 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Durham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Carlisle Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £156 £130 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £144 £120 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 10th Dec 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £198 £165 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 14th Jan 2021 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Thu 21st Jan 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Thu 21st Jan 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Fri 22nd Jan 2021 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Wed 27th Jan 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Fri 5th Feb 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Tue 9th Feb 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Thu 18th Feb 2021 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Fri 19th Feb 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Mon 8th Mar 2021 - Aldgate Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Thu 11th Mar 2021 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
Mon 22nd Mar 2021 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £185 £154 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Working Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Working Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 Day
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £135
  • 5 - 6 persons £135
  • 7 - 8 persons £135
  • 9 - 10 persons £120
  • 11 - 12 persons £110
  • Group / 13+ £95
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Working Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 231 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed