COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £425 £354 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Lincoln Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Guiseley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £425 £354 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £714 £595 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 31st Aug 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £480 £400 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £425 £354 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - Douglas Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Lincoln Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Halifax Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £432 £360 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £630 £525 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Wed 9th Dec 2020 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 222 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed