OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £468 £390 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £480 £400 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Douglas Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £834 £695 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £582 £485 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £515 £429 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Retford, Nottinghamshire Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £479 £399 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Halifax Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £432 £360 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £425 £354 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Rotherham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £480 £400 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Conisbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £582 £485 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Lincoln Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £504 £420 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - York Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Wed 18th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Sat 4th Apr 2020 - Retford, Nottinghamshire Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £479 £399 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 13th Apr 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Hull Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £425 £354 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Leeds Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Lincoln Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Batley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £425 £354 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Pudsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Scarborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £516 £430 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Sheffield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Fri 3rd Jul 2020 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £156 £130 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £515 £429 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Leeds Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Wakefield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Morley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed