OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 24th Jan 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Bridgwater Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £420 £350 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Bradley Stoke Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 11th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £420 £350 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 220 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed