OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Dorchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Dorchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - St. Austell Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Dorchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £636 £530 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 215 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed