OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Canterbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Poole Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chichester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £630 £525 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Canterbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chichester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £630 £525 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
7 £564 £470 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 10th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £564 £470 SELECT
Tue 14th Jan 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £564 £470 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Canterbury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £564 £470 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £564 £470 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Brighton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Sittingbourne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £532 £443 SELECT
Sun 10th May 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £532 £443 SELECT
Thu 14th May 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Reading Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Redhill Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £564 £470 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Canterbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Maidstone Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £396 £330 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Gillingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £582 £485 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Poole Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Redhill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £564 £470 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Tonbridge Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £564 £470 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Sittingbourne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £654 £545 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Romsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £646 £538 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Sittingbourne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £708 £590 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Southampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Reading Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Brighton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £714 £595 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Wimborne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed