COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 1st May 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 221 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed