COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £540 £450 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £834 £695 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £834 £695 SELECT
Tue 15th Dec 2020 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £450 £375 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 16th Jun 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 7th Jul 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 31st Aug 2021 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £834 £695 SELECT
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Edinburgh Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Glasgow Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 229 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed