COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £419 £349 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £419 £349 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 - Lancaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Preston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Sat 10th Oct 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 21st Oct 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £419 £349 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £419 £349 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Lancaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £534 £445 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £475 £396 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £450 £375 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Barrow in Furness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £539 £449 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Widnes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 1st Feb 2021 - Widnes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £450 £375 SELECT
Tue 8th Jun 2021 - Barrow in Furness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £539 £449 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 14th Jun 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £646 £538 SELECT
Sun 11th Jul 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 13th Jul 2021 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £534 £445 SELECT
Mon 19th Jul 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Sat 31st Jul 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 2nd Aug 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 3rd Aug 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £475 £396 SELECT
Wed 18th Aug 2021 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 13th Sep 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Rochdale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £646 £538 SELECT
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Sun 17th Oct 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 227 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed