OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Dukinfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - Chester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Sandycroft Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 30th Oct 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Bolton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £420 £350 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £450 £375 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Barrow in Furness Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £480 £400 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 27th Nov 2019 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £210 £175 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Denton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Dukinfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £450 £375 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Chester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 215 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed