OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £630 £525 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £468 £390 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Cheadle Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Rochdale Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £834 £695 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £646 £538 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
19 £533 £444 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Barrow in Furness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £539 £449 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 7th Jan 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Chester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Lancaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £535 £446 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Liverpool Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £533 £444 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £646 £538 SELECT
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £535 £446 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
13 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Lancaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Preston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 25th May 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Lancaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Barrow in Furness Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £539 £449 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £535 £446 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
16 £419 £349 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Strangeways Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £532 £443 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - Oldham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £534 £445 SELECT
Wed 8th Jul 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £646 £538 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £630 £525 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £475 £396 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Crewe Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £720 £600 SELECT
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Lancaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Sat 1st Aug 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
17 £533 £444 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £569 £474 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 5th Aug 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £535 £446 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £569 £474 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £533 £444 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Chorley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £475 £396 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 19th Aug 2020 - Sandycroft Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £569 £474 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Wigan Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Dukinfield Proposed Course
Proposed Course
20 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £834 £695 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Liverpool Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Knowsley Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Manchester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Bolton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £468 £390 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Kendal Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £419 £349 SELECT
Sun 20th Sep 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Warrington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed