COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £504 £420 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Middlesbrough Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £402 £335 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £414 £345 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £372 £310 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Benton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £480 £400 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 24th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £504 £420 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Washington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Stockton-on-Tees Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £372 £310 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Benton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £480 £400 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Redcar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 222 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed