OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Hayes Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Dartford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - Windsor Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Chelmsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 22nd Oct 2019 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 19th Nov 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Stevenage Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Chelmsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Westminster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Windsor Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - South Kensington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £882 £735 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £750 £625 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £756 £630 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Dartford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 27th Jan 2020 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Westminster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Windsor Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Stevenage Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Chelmsford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Windsor Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Dartford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - London, Central Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Paddington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Stevenage Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Windsor Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 15th Sep 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - South Kensington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £882 £735 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 214 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed