COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £750 £625 SELECT
Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - Bishops Stortford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £366 £305 SELECT
Wed 4th Aug 2021 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 25th Aug 2021 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Chelmsford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Dartford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - London Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £366 £305 SELECT
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Poplar Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Islington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Bermondsey Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Windsor Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Paddington Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Guildford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 6th Dec 2021 - Stevenage Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 228 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed