OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 17th Jun 2019 - Telford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £750 £625 SELECT
Tue 18th Jun 2019 - Oldham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £534 £445 SELECT
Wed 19th Jun 2019 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Dukinfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 24th Jun 2019 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Tue 25th Jun 2019 - Carlisle Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 1st Jul 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 4th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 8th Jul 2019 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 9th Jul 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Thu 11th Jul 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 12th Jul 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 15th Jul 2019 - Guildford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 16th Jul 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 17th Jul 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 19th Jul 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Dukinfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jul 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £599 £499 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £450 £375 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £450 £375 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - London Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £450 £375 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Nottingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £654 £545 SELECT
Wed 24th Jul 2019 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 29th Jul 2019 - Porth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 5th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Thu 8th Aug 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 12th Aug 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 20th Aug 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 26th Aug 2019 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £420 £350 SELECT
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Dukinfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
19 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Wed 11th Sep 2019 - Malvern Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Thu 12th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £234 £195 SELECT
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Mon 16th Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Cambridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £539 £449 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Newcastle-upon-Tyne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
15 £648 £540 SELECT
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 18th Sep 2019 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Fri 20th Sep 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Paisley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Dukinfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £533 £444 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Stockport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Chesterfield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £468 £390 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Sheffield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
15 £834 £695 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £599 £499 SELECT
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Wed 16th Oct 2019 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Doncaster Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £480 £400 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - Redcar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £420 £350 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £570 £475 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £510 £425 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Wed 13th Nov 2019 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 212 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed