OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Bedford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 26th Sep 2019 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £540 £450 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Bedford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Milton Keynes Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Bedford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Cambridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 214 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed