COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £522 £435 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £402 £335 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £522 £435 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £857 £714 SELECT
Tue 30th Jun 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £522 £435 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £522 £435 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £522 £435 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £522 £435 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Aylesbury Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - 13 Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £659 £549 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - Gloucester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Gloucester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £714 £595 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Bromsgrove Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £857 £714 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
26 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £528 £440 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Malvern Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £546 £455 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Malvern Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Oxford Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 24th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £654 £545 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Walsall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 14th Dec 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £630 £525 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2038 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £654 £545 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed