OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 25th Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 - Lichfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £402 £335 SELECT
Mon 14th Oct 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Mon 28th Oct 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 29th Oct 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 5th Nov 2019 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Wed 6th Nov 2019 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 8th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 11th Nov 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 12th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 18th Nov 2019 - Malvern Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 25th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £222 £185 SELECT
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £180 £150 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 4th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 5th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 9th Dec 2019 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £360 £300 SELECT
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 11th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 13th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £234 £195 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £654 £545 SELECT
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £234 £195 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2038 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £654 £545 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 215 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed