COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £599 £499 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £450 £375 MORE
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £450 £375 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 241 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed