OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Nottinghamn Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £300 £250 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £546 £455 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £546 £455 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £546 £455 SELECT
Sat 4th Jan 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Wed 15th Jan 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 21st Jan 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 12th Feb 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £756 £630 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Stonehouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Oxford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Leicester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Nottingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Gloucester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £636 £530 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £546 £455 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Stourbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £618 £515 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £599 £499 SELECT
Wed 15th Jul 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 12th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 14th Oct 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £750 £625 SELECT
Wed 25th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £270 £225 SELECT
Wed 16th Dec 2020 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 19th Jan 2038 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £654 £545 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses
IOSH Managing Safely
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 218 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed