COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £690 £575 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Hartlepool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £462 £385 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £599 £499 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £660 £550 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £636 £530 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Workington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £510 £425 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £359 £299 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £450 £375 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Knaresborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £540 £450 MORE
Wed 13th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 MORE
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £540 £450 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Wed 20th Oct 2021 - Exeter Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
14 £690 £575 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Taunton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Redruth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £690 £575 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Haywards Heath Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £690 £575 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Stansted Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £419 £349 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Bermondsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £756 £630 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £450 £375 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £690 £575 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Knaresborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £540 £450 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Carnforth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £540 £450 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £690 £575 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - West Bromwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £480 £400 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IOSH Managing Safely
Part of our IOSH range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 4 Days
  • Max Class Size 20
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £395
  • 5 - 6 persons £395
  • 7 - 8 persons £395
  • 9 - 10 persons £350
  • 11 - 12 persons £350
  • Group / 13+ £320
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IOSH Managing Safely Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 241 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed