OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 2nd Sep 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £1134 £945 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 7th Oct 2019 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 21st Oct 2019 - South Kensington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1254 £1045 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 4th Nov 2019 - Hayes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 10th Feb 2020 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - South Kensington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1254 £1045 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Cardiff Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Derby Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Glasgow Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Warrington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - South Kensington Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £1254 £1045 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Hayes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £1194 £995 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management
Part of our IEMA range of training courses
IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 3 days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our IEMA Foundation Certificate in Environmental Management Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 97 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed