COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Wed 30th Sep 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 26th Nov 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £414 £345 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Introduction to HR
Part of our HR Management range of training courses
Introduction to HR
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Introduction to HR Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 103 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed