OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 4th May 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Wed 2nd Sep 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Wed 4th Nov 2020 - Coventry Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Tue 10th Nov 2020 - Havant Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Thu 3rd Dec 2020 - Tamworth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Colchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Watford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £478 £398 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Temporary Works CoOrdinator
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Temporary Works CoOrdinator
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Temporary Works CoOrdinator Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 111 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed