COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 10th Aug 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Thu 16th Sep 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £305 £254 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £305 £254 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Walsall Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Thu 18th Nov 2021 - Birmingham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
20 £480 £400 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £480 £400 MORE
Tue 7th Dec 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £480 £400 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £480 £400 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Temporary Works CoOrdinator
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 2 Days
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Temporary Works CoOrdinator Training Courses

Rated 4.4 / 5
*based on 124 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed