COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 15th Aug 2022 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
2 £533 £444 MORE
Fri 19th Aug 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £126 £105 MORE
Fri 26th Aug 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 2nd Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 9th Sep 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 12th Sep 2022 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £444 £370 MORE
Fri 16th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 23rd Sep 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 30th Sep 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 7th Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Havant Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £114 £95 MORE
Fri 21st Oct 2022 - Online Virtual Course
Virtual Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Mon 24th Oct 2022 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £444 £370 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 day
  • Max Class Size 6
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £185
  • 5 - 6 persons £185
  • 7 - 8 persons £165
  • 9 - 10 persons £165
  • 11 - 12 persons £155
  • Group / 13+ £165
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 111 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed