COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Wed 15th Apr 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Wed 13th May 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Tue 19th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £107 £89 SELECT
Tue 9th Jun 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Wed 10th Jun 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Tue 16th Jun 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £176 £147 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £107 £89 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £180 £150 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £228 £190 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £210 £175 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1 day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 80 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed