COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 1st Sep 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Thu 17th Sep 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 21st Sep 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Wigan Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 19th Oct 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Mon 16th Nov 2020 - Spital Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 17th Nov 2020 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £132 £110 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 1st Dec 2020 - Manchester Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
Tue 22nd Dec 2020 - Great Harwood Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £168 £140 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 day
  • Max Class Size 6
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £185
  • 5 - 6 persons £185
  • 7 - 8 persons £165
  • 9 - 10 persons £165
  • 11 - 12 persons £155
  • Group / 13+ £165
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Qualitative Face Fit Train the Tester Training Courses

Rated 4.2 / 5
*based on 85 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed