OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 20th Nov 2019 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 21st Nov 2019 - Ashford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 28th Nov 2019 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Ashford Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Mon 16th Dec 2019 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 18th Dec 2019 - Crawley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £167 £139 SELECT
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Drayton, Cosham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Mon 13th Jan 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
11 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - Drayton, Cosham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Drayton, Cosham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Drayton, Cosham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Southampton Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1-3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PAT (Portable Appliance Testing) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 201 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed