OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Potters Bar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 29th Jan 2020 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 30th Jan 2020 - Bridgend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - Heathrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 5th Feb 2020 - Aberdeen Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 13th Feb 2020 - Peterborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 20th Feb 2020 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - Dartford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 26th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Drayton, Cosham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Heathrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Potters Bar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 11th Mar 2020 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Bridgend Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Norwich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Drayton, Cosham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Rotherham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Tonbridge Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Dartford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 25th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Gateshead Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Tue 7th Apr 2020 - Gateshead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Wed 8th Apr 2020 - Edinburgh Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 28th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £238 £198 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1-3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PAT (Portable Appliance Testing) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 204 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed