OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 19th Dec 2019 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Mon 30th Mar 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Wed 1st Jul 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Mon 3rd Aug 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 6th Aug 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Tue 25th Aug 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Wed 16th Sep 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Wed 7th Oct 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
Thu 17th Dec 2020 - Aberdeen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £324 £270 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1-3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PAT (Portable Appliance Testing) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 202 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed