COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £574 £478 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
9 £246 £205 MORE
Mon 27th Sep 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Rotherham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 4th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 6th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 11th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £246 £205 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 21st Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Fri 22nd Oct 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Peterborough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 28th Oct 2021 - Rotherham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Fri 29th Oct 2021 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 1st Nov 2021 - Wakefield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £612 £510 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Manchester Airport Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 - Exeter Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £258 £215 MORE
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
6 £250 £208 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Glasgow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Fri 5th Nov 2021 - Bristol Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £246 £205 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 17th Nov 2021 - Drayton, Cosham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Mon 22nd Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Slough Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Wed 24th Nov 2021 - Chorley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Rotherham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
Fri 26th Nov 2021 - Tadley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Swindon Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
10 £250 £208 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Southampton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £250 £208 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
PAT (Portable Appliance Testing)
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1-3 Days
  • Max Class Size 10
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our PAT (Portable Appliance Testing) Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 225 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed