COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £395 £329 SELECT
Thu 9th Jul 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £40 £33 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £395 £329 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £40 £33 SELECT
Thu 27th Aug 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £160 £133 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £76 £63 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £395 £329 SELECT
Thu 1st Oct 2020 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £40 £33 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Moving and Handling of People
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Moving and Handling of People
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Moving and Handling of People Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 89 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed