COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 29th Nov 2021 - Dunstable Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Gloucester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 9th Dec 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Fri 10th Dec 2021 - Ashford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Fenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
5 £540 £450 MORE
Wed 15th Dec 2021 - Farnham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 16th Dec 2021 - Consett Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
4 £66 £55 MORE
Mon 20th Dec 2021 - Prenton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 22nd Dec 2021 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 6th Jan 2022 - Windsor Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 6th Jan 2022 - Leicester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Liverpool Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 7th Jan 2022 - Preston Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 12th Jan 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 13th Jan 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 17th Jan 2022 - Gillingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 17th Jan 2022 - Redhill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 17th Jan 2022 - Tamworth Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 17th Jan 2022 - Weston-super-Mare Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Tue 18th Jan 2022 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Wed 19th Jan 2022 - Bedford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Thu 20th Jan 2022 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Dartford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
Mon 24th Jan 2022 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £540 £450 MORE
Thu 27th Jan 2022 - Epsom Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
3 £540 £450 MORE
Fri 28th Jan 2022 - Bracknell Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £120 £100 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Moving and Handling of People
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • SELECT
    All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Moving and Handling of People Training Courses

Rated 4.3 / 5
*based on 109 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed