COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 29th Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 31st Jul 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £150 £125 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 23rd Oct 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 29th Oct 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £96 £80 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 13th Nov 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 18th Dec 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 31st Dec 2020 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Fri 13th Aug 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 SELECT
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 13th Dec 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 SELECT
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Manual Lifting and Handling
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 200 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed