COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 28th Feb 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Brighouse Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £90 £75 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Thu 12th Mar 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 1st Apr 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 17th Apr 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £101 £84 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 20th Apr 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Wrexham Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 29th May 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Warrington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £101 £84 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 26th Jun 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 29th Jun 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jul 2020 - Bristol Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Thu 16th Jul 2020 - Reading Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 - Sheffield Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 20th Aug 2020 - Milton Keynes Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 21st Aug 2020 - Cardiff Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 24th Aug 2020 - Doncaster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £84 £70 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Pudsey Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 10th Sep 2020 - Hull Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £136 £113 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Swansea Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Newport Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Abergele Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £312 £260 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Manual Lifting and Handling
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 195 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed