OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Durham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 16th Jan 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 28th Apr 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 24th Jul 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 8th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 9th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 18th Sep 2020 - Gateshead Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 25th Sep 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 16th Oct 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 28th Oct 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Tue 3rd Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 18th Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 20th Nov 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Tue 8th Dec 2020 - North Shields Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £60 £50 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
Sun 27th Dec 2020 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Manual Lifting and Handling
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 192 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed