COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th May 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 20th May 2022 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £103 £86 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Beckton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £103 £86 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Stevenage Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Islington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 23rd May 2022 - Epsom Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Wed 25th May 2022 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
9 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Weybridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
7 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 26th May 2022 - Poplar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 31st May 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 9th Jun 2022 - Kingston-on-Thames Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Hemel Hempstead Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 10th Jun 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Windsor Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 13th Jun 2022 - Epsom Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - Rochford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - West Ealing Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Islington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Guildford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Romford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £96 £80 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - Grays Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
11 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 20th Jun 2022 - Weybridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 24th Jun 2022 - Stevenage Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 27th Jun 2022 - Upper Holloway Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - Croydon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £128 £107 MORE
Wed 29th Jun 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 30th Jun 2022 - Hammersmith Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 1st Jul 2022 - Downley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Harlow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 4th Jul 2022 - Ashford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - Islington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Wed 6th Jul 2022 - Kingston-on-Thames Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Mon 11th Jul 2022 - Dartford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Poplar Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Chelmsford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 14th Jul 2022 - Westminster Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - Bermondsey Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Wed 20th Jul 2022 - Weybridge Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Windsor Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Feltham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Putney Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 21st Jul 2022 - Paddington Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 22nd Jul 2022 - Stevenage Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - Upper Holloway Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Wed 27th Jul 2022 - Dartford Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Wimbledon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
Thu 28th Jul 2022 - Downley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £128 £107 MORE
Fri 29th Jul 2022 - Harrow Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £128 £107 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 224 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed