OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Leicester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £120 £100 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £66 £55 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £66 £55 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Brierley Hill Proposed Course
Proposed Course
16 £114 £95 SELECT
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £66 £55 SELECT
Mon 6th Jan 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £150 £125 SELECT
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 6th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £66 £55 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 26th Mar 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 3rd Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 6th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 9th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 10th Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Wolverhampton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 24th Apr 2020 - Nottingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 29th Apr 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £66 £55 SELECT
Thu 30th Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
9 £66 £55 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 7th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Willenhall Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 8th May 2020 - Coventry Proposed Course
Proposed Course
8 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 11th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 12th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
15 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
6 £66 £55 SELECT
Mon 1st Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 5th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Mon 8th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 SELECT
Thu 11th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 18th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 25th Jun 2020 - Stonehouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £66 £55 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Manual Lifting and Handling
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 192 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed