OPEN EVENTS / PUBLIC COURSE CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue Places List Price Web Price  
Mon 3rd Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 6th Feb 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 14th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 17th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Wed 19th Feb 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 21st Feb 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 24th Feb 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 27th Feb 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Mon 2nd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Thu 5th Mar 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 13th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 16th Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
20 £594 £495 SELECT
Thu 19th Mar 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 20th Mar 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Mon 27th Apr 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Tue 5th May 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Wed 6th May 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 15th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 18th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 21st May 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 26th May 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 27th May 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 4th Jun 2020 - Stoke-on-Trent Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
14 £60 £50 SELECT
Fri 12th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 15th Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 19th Jun 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 24th Jun 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 10th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 13th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 17th Jul 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 20th Jul 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 27th Jul 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 7th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 10th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 13th Aug 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 14th Aug 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 17th Aug 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Wed 26th Aug 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 4th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 7th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 11th Sep 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 14th Sep 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 28th Sep 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 2nd Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 5th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 9th Oct 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 12th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 30th Oct 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 2nd Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 5th Nov 2020 - Bromsgrove Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £474 £395 SELECT
Fri 6th Nov 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 9th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Thu 19th Nov 2020 - Swindon Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
12 £150 £125 SELECT
Mon 23rd Nov 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Fri 27th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 30th Nov 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Fri 4th Dec 2020 - Brierley Hill Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 7th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Wed 23rd Dec 2020 - Ilkeston Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £78 £65 SELECT
Thu 24th Dec 2020 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £240 £200 SELECT
Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Birmingham Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
16 £102 £85 SELECT
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses
Manual Lifting and Handling
Map These Results

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 194 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed