COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

No courses exist in your chosen location, printing more from other areas.
Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Fri 18th Jun 2021 - Bolton Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £107 £89 MORE
Fri 2nd Jul 2021 - Wimborne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £47 £39 MORE
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Wed 21st Jul 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 - Walsall Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
10 £78 £65 MORE
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £107 £89 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £107 £89 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Tue 23rd Nov 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Tue 21st Dec 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Sun 21st May 2028 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £130 £108 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 212 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed