COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Wed 14th Apr 2021 - North Shields Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £60 £50 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 20th Apr 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 28th Apr 2021 - Sutton Coldfield Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £114 £95 MORE
Thu 29th Apr 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 5th May 2021 - Wimborne Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £47 £39 MORE
Thu 6th May 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Fri 7th May 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 12th May 2021 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 14th May 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Mon 17th May 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 26th May 2021 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 27th May 2021 - Manchester Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Great Harwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Wed 2nd Jun 2021 - Norwich Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
3 £132 £110 MORE
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 3rd Jun 2021 - Wigan Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - Spital Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
6 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 28th Jun 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £107 £89 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 209 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed