COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 5th Aug 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £113 £94 MORE
Mon 16th Aug 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £107 £89 MORE
Tue 17th Aug 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Fri 20th Aug 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Tue 24th Aug 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Wed 1st Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £96 £80 MORE
Thu 2nd Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 MORE
Mon 6th Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £96 £80 MORE
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 MORE
Wed 8th Sep 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 9th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - Bristol Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £102 £85 MORE
Tue 14th Sep 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Fri 17th Sep 2021 - Gloucester Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £294 £245 MORE
Mon 20th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Fri 24th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £162 £135 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Proposed Course
Proposed Course
10 £72 £60 MORE
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Stoke-on-Trent Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
8 £72 £60 MORE
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - Brighouse Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £102 £85 MORE
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - Bury Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £107 £89 MORE
Fri 15th Oct 2021 - Redruth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 18th Oct 2021 - Plymouth Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
12 £132 £110 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Exeter Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
Mon 25th Oct 2021 - Doncaster Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Wed 27th Oct 2021 - Redruth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £162 £135 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Manual Lifting and Handling
Part of our General Safety range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 12
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £75
  • 9 - 10 persons £60
  • 11 - 12 persons £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

  • £695
  • Onsite 2 x 1/2 Days £895

  • All prices exclude VAT. Discounts available for larger groups & for corporate clients.
Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Manual Lifting and Handling Training Courses

Rated 4.7 / 5
*based on 213 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed